Term Dates 2020 / 2021

For Funded and Term Time Only Children

Autumn Term

Tuesday 8th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
INSET DAY
Monday 7th September 2020 (Nursery Closed for Children)


Half Term Holiday Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020


Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
INSET DAY
Monday 4th January 2021 (Nursery Closed for Children)


Half Term Holiday Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021


Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 – Thursday 15th July 2021
INSET DAY
Friday 16th July 2021 (Nursery Closed for Children)


Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021


Bank Holidays

Friday 25th December 2020 – Christmas Day
Monday 28th December 2020 – Substitute day (for Boxing Day)
Friday 1st January 2021 – New Year’s Day
Friday 2nd April 2021 – Good Friday
Monday 5th April 2021 – Easter Monday
Monday 3rd May 2021 – Early May Holiday
Monday 31st May 2021 – Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 30th August 2021 – Late Summer Bank Holiday


0 0
Feed