logo

Where Your Totz Can Twinkle

Term Dates 2022 /2023

For Funded and Term Time Only Children

Autumn Term

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

INSET DAY

Monday 5th September 2022 (Nursery Closed for Children)

Half Term Holiday Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

INSET DAY

Tuesday 3th January 2023 (Nursery Closed for Children)

Half Term Holiday Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023

 

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 – Thursday 13th July 2023

INSET DAY

 Friday 14th July 2023 (Nursery Closed for Children)

Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th December 2022 – Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December 2022 – Substitute day (for Christmas Day)

Monday 2nd January 2023 – Substitute day (for New Year’s Day)

Friday 7th April 2023 – Good Friday

Monday 10th April 2023 – Easter Monday

Monday 1st May 2023 – Early May Holiday

Monday 29th May 2023 – Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June – Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 28th August 2023 – Late Summer Bank Holiday

 

0
Feed